Confirm course participants
-
Head to the course and click "Trainer & Participants" to see if all participants have already joined in the course before training starts.
-
When participants join the "Training Room", their desktops will be automatically cloned from "Fresh-Start".
Please be aware that a few extra steps happen automatically during the cloning process, but they've been left out of this guide for clarity.
-